AGENDA Executive Committee Monday June 19, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. Waukesha County Administration Center – Room 130

Pledge of Allegiance Meeting Approvals Public Comments Future Agenda Items Correspondence Approve Minutes of May 15, 2017 State Legislative Update Future Meeting Date: July 17, 2017

ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION AND CONSIDERATION

- 1. Overview of the County Library Plan 2017-2021
- 2. Discuss and Consider the Following Appointments:
 - a) 172-A-005: Michael Payne to the Airport Operations Commission
 - b) 172-A-006: Barbara Woppert to the Big Bend Village Library Board of Trustees
 - c) 172-A-007: Bob Mitchell to the Delafield Public Library Board of Trustees
 - d) 172-A-008: Lynda Crook to the Hartland Public Library Board of Trustees
 - e) 172-A-009: Amy Reichert to the Hartland Public Library Board of Trustees
 - f) 172-A-010: Howard Pringle to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees
 - g) 172-A-011: Donna Whalen to the Mukwonago Community Library Board of Trustees
 - h) 172-A-012: Juli Hacker to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
 - i) 172-A-013: Julie Kucharski to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
 - j) 172-A-014: Christopher Koenig to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
 - k) 172-A-015: Vicki Braden to the Pauline Haas Public Library Board of Trustees
 - 172-A-016: Diane Knutson to the Oconomowoc Public Library Board of Trustees
 - m) 172-A-017: Kristin Nelson to the Oconomowoc Public Library Board of Trustees
 - n) 172-A-018: Laura Probst to the Waukesha Public Library Board of Trustees
 - o) 172-A-019: Martha Ryan to the Waukesha Public Library Board of Trustees
 - p) 172-A-020: Thomas Day to the Board of Adjustment
 - q) 172-A-021: Richard Nawrocki to the Board of Adjustment
 - r) 172-A-022: Bob Hamilton to the Park and Planning Commission
- 3. Committee Input on County Board Strategic Plan
- 4. Update on Regional Transit Leadership Council Executive Committee and Wisconsin Workforce Development Association Board

 County Board Committee Reports by Committee Chairs for the Following Meetings: Public Works of June 15, Health & Human Services of June 15, Finance of May 17, Land Use, Parks & Environment of May 16, Human Resources of May 16

Item	Appearance by:	<u>Approx. Time</u>
1	Bridges Library System Director Connie Meyer	8:35 a.m.
1	Elm Grove Village Manager Dave De Angelis	8:35 a.m.